Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Thursday, May 17, 201205/17/2012

Wheel of Fortune Fail

Wednesday, May 16, 201205/16/2012

Lamborghini Fail

Tuesday, May 15, 201205/15/2012

Vinyl Hoops

Monday, May 14, 201205/14/2012

Bad Ass Catch

Thursday, May 10, 201205/10/2012

Old People Rock

Wednesday, May 9, 201205/09/2012

Manatees Surprise Swimmers

Tuesday, May 8, 201205/08/2012

Springfield Stabbing

Monday, May 7, 201205/07/2012

Guy gets hit by bus

Thursday, May 3, 201205/03/2012

Tan mom abuses kid with tan?

Wednesday, May 2, 201205/02/2012

53 Yr. Old Takes Down 21 Yr. Old Fighter

Leslie on Demand

Hot weather!!!

  Hot weather!!!

Give up sex or TV for a year.

Give up sex or TV for a year.  

Lion killed.

Lion killed.  

Donald Trump wants a border wall.

Donald Trump wants a border wall.  

Babe of the Day

July 30, 2015