Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Thursday, June 9, 201106/09/2011

Colbert Reenacts Palin’s Version HYSTERICAL

Wednesday, June 8, 201106/08/2011

MUST see Anthony Weiner Video!!!

Tuesday, June 7, 201106/07/2011

Fla Teacher Punches Kid

Monday, June 6, 201106/06/2011

Rihanna Shoots Man Down

Friday, June 3, 201106/03/2011

Fat or Phat??

Thursday, June 2, 201106/02/2011

Businesses to Help

Wednesday, June 1, 201106/01/2011

Women + Food = HOT

Tuesday, May 31, 201105/31/2011

Australia, Water Spouts, Coolness

Friday, May 27, 201105/27/2011

Little Girl + Dead Squirrel = Fun!

Thursday, May 26, 201105/26/2011

Leslie on Demand

18-overlay

Sharks! Plural.

North Carolina shark feeding frenzy. The frightening part, for me, is how shallow the water is. So much for feeling…

Babe of the Day

Oct. 20, 2014