Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Wednesday, October 24, 201210/24/2012

Definition of Decadence

Tuesday, October 23, 201210/23/2012

Cops Serve UMass Guys WHAT???

Thursday, October 18, 201210/18/2012

Ice Covered Pool + Dumbass + Pain

Wednesday, October 17, 201210/17/2012

Push Ups AND Solve Rubiks Cube

Tuesday, October 16, 201210/16/2012

HUGE Whale Shark Caught :(

Monday, October 15, 201210/15/2012

Kid Rock vs. Sean Penn

Thursday, October 11, 201210/11/2012

Woody, Walken, Bond Girl

Wednesday, October 10, 201210/10/2012

Zumba Teacher is a Hooker (in Kennebunk!)

Monday, October 8, 201210/08/2012

Wedding Brawl. One dead.

Tuesday, October 2, 201210/02/2012

Skateboarder + Deer = Bad

Leslie on Demand

Hot weather!!!

  Hot weather!!!

Give up sex or TV for a year.

Give up sex or TV for a year.  

Lion killed.

Lion killed.  

Donald Trump wants a border wall.

Donald Trump wants a border wall.  

Babe of the Day

Aug. 3, 2015