Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Monday, July 25, 201107/25/2011

Yacht with a volcano onboard?

Friday, July 22, 201107/22/2011

Average White Guy Terrorists? PUH-lease.

Thursday, July 21, 201107/21/2011

Minivan Sex Couple

Wednesday, July 20, 201107/20/2011

Mugshot Bride

Tuesday, July 19, 201107/19/2011

Feminine Wash Ad Kicks Ass

Monday, July 18, 201107/18/2011

Mouth to Beak Resuscitation

Friday, July 15, 201107/15/2011

Australian Hooks A Duck

Thursday, July 14, 201107/14/2011

Russian Chick Makes Man Sex Slave

Wednesday, July 13, 201107/13/2011

If You Could Know Everything

Tuesday, July 12, 201107/12/2011

“I Just Shot Myself”

Leslie on Demand

You Don’t Need More Babies!

This kid is my hero. Leslie

LiveMusicWeekend

Live Music Weekend!

This Labor Day Weekend is a Live Music Weekend at Lazer 99.3 powered by Coors Light!

Babe of the Day

Aug. 30, 2014