Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Thursday, July 7, 201107/07/2011

lamborghini vs. squirrel

Friday, July 1, 201107/01/2011

Too Dirty to Air

Thursday, June 30, 201106/30/2011

Redneck Hedge Trimming

Wednesday, June 29, 201106/29/2011

Most Unique 1st Pitch Ever

Tuesday, June 28, 201106/28/2011

Michele Bachman Effs Up

Monday, June 27, 201106/27/2011

Seagull Cam

Friday, June 24, 201106/24/2011

Computer Generated Girl?!! Wow

Thursday, June 23, 201106/23/2011

Drag Queen On Flight

Wednesday, June 22, 201106/22/2011

Weird Al Parody of Lady GaGa

Tuesday, June 21, 201106/21/2011

51 Yr. Old Actor Marries 16 Yr. Old Girl

Leslie on Demand

Alana Singing

My Friend, Alana, Singing

If I could buy a talent or two, one of them would most certainly be singing. God knows I can…

Dog Passes Out

Dog Faints From Joy

Awwww…poor little guy. Apparently, the girl had been living and working inĀ  Slovenia for two years (which, to a pooch,…

drinking

Drinking a lot in front of kids

Drinking a lot in front of kids

Babe of the Day

July 29, 2014