Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Tuesday, June 28, 201106/28/2011

Michele Bachman Effs Up

Monday, June 27, 201106/27/2011

Seagull Cam

Friday, June 24, 201106/24/2011

Computer Generated Girl?!! Wow

Thursday, June 23, 201106/23/2011

Drag Queen On Flight

Wednesday, June 22, 201106/22/2011

Weird Al Parody of Lady GaGa

Tuesday, June 21, 201106/21/2011

51 Yr. Old Actor Marries 16 Yr. Old Girl

Monday, June 20, 201106/20/2011

Fan Wrestles For Ball

Friday, June 17, 201106/17/2011

Most Beautiful Woman In The World

Thursday, June 16, 201106/16/2011

Dog Walks Upstairs Backwards

Wednesday, June 15, 201106/15/2011

Invisible Plane & Kid’s Swearing Book

Leslie on Demand

drinking

Drinking a lot in front of kids

Drinking a lot in front of kids

LobsterfestDL

The Traveler Beer Lobsterfest!

Join Lazer 99.3 for The Traveler Beer Lobsterfest at the Dockside Restaurant at Brunelle‚Äôs Marina in South Hadley on Saturday, August 23rd! Details here…

Dancing Gramps

Gramps Can Dance!

I admire, and am envious of, the abandon with which he dances. You go Gramps! Leslie

Babe of the Day

July 24, 2014