Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Thursday, August 18, 201108/18/2011

Tom Waits or Cookie Monster?

Wednesday, August 17, 201108/17/2011

50K Hockey Shot

Tuesday, August 16, 201108/16/2011

Child Preachers. SO WRONG.

Monday, August 15, 201108/15/2011

Longest Streak Broken

Friday, August 12, 201108/12/2011

Choking PSA

Thursday, August 11, 201108/11/2011

Cuddle Mattress

Wednesday, August 10, 201108/10/2011

55 Yr. Old White Rapper

Tuesday, August 9, 201108/09/2011

Give Better Oral

Monday, August 8, 201108/08/2011

Octopus AWESOMENESS!!!

Friday, August 5, 201108/05/2011

Green With Envy

Leslie on Demand

Dumb Dumb Girl

Dumb Dumb Girl

If you’re driving at 80 mph, how long will it take you to drive 80 miles? Leslie

Alana Singing

My Friend, Alana, Singing

If I could buy a talent or two, one of them would most certainly be singing. God knows I can…

Babe of the Day

July 30, 2014