Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning
gangnam

Monday, December 17, 201212/17/2012

Gangnam Style

beatbox

Thursday, December 13, 201212/13/2012

Beatboxing Geek

cwoz

Wednesday, December 12, 201212/12/2012

Is this racist?

break

Tuesday, December 11, 201212/11/2012

Couple’s Clever Breakup Song

jagu

Monday, December 10, 201212/10/2012

Jaguar Mating

meth

Friday, December 7, 201212/07/2012

Meth: Before and After?

nick

Thursday, December 6, 201212/06/2012

Nickelback Bash

slowdown

Wednesday, December 5, 201212/05/2012

Slow THE EFF DOWN!!!!

planes

Tuesday, December 4, 201212/04/2012

Cool Plane Video

what

Friday, November 30, 201211/30/2012

One Angry Woman

Leslie on Demand

Grunge-a-paloozaDL

July 4th Grunge-A-Palooza Weekend!

This July 4th Weekend it’s a Grunge-a-palooza Weekend on Lazer 99.3! Rock out with blocks of 90’s Grunge at the top of every hour all weekend long!

Calling kid for ride when drunk?

Calling kid for ride when drunk?

Where did you meet your honey?

Where did you meet your honey?

Babe of the Day

July 2, 2015