Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Wednesday, October 12, 201110/12/2011

Guys Question Girls

Tuesday, October 11, 201110/11/2011

Cruel, but Oh so Cute!

Monday, October 10, 201110/10/2011

Wax Museum Prank

Friday, October 7, 201110/07/2011

Nononono Cat

Thursday, October 6, 201110/06/2011

Dog Is Afraid Of Julia Roberts

Wednesday, October 5, 201110/05/2011

Sour Patch Rap by Method Man

Tuesday, October 4, 201110/04/2011

Jet Pack Man Flies In Formation

Monday, October 3, 201110/03/2011

Crooked Teeth, The New Craze

Friday, September 30, 201109/30/2011

Guy on a Buffalo Mushroom Trip?

Thursday, September 29, 201109/29/2011

Croc Turns Orange! Beautiful!

Leslie on Demand

drinking

Drinking a lot in front of kids

Drinking a lot in front of kids

LobsterfestDL

The Traveler Beer Lobsterfest!

Join Lazer 99.3 for The Traveler Beer Lobsterfest at the Dockside Restaurant at Brunelle‚Äôs Marina in South Hadley on Saturday, August 23rd! Details here…

Dancing Gramps

Gramps Can Dance!

I admire, and am envious of, the abandon with which he dances. You go Gramps! Leslie

Babe of the Day

July 26, 2014