Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Wednesday, February 29, 201202/29/2012

Woman Wants 3-Way W/Dog

Tuesday, February 28, 201202/28/2012

My Horse Crush

Monday, February 27, 201202/27/2012

Teen High on Hospital Meds

Friday, February 24, 201202/24/2012

Fish Love Lasers Too

Thursday, February 23, 201202/23/2012

Mitt, Shut Up and Just Look Good

Wednesday, February 22, 201202/22/2012

Teen Girls’ Racist Rant

Tuesday, February 21, 201202/21/2012

Jealous Monkey Attacks

Wednesday, February 15, 201202/15/2012

Join The Mile High Club!

Tuesday, February 14, 201202/14/2012

SI Illustrated CURVES!!!

Friday, February 10, 201202/10/2012

Girls Kicks/Screams..Escapes Kidnapper

Leslie on Demand

6 Pack abs

75% of Women Prefer Luv Handles Over 6 Pack Abs

75% of Women Prefer Luv Handles Over 6 Pack Abs

Big-E

Be A Big E VIP!

Enter for your chance to win a 4 pack of tickets to see Eddie Money at the Big E on Saturday, September 20th and ride a float in the Mardi Gras Parade!

Big E VIP Prize Pack Rules

Lazer 99.3’s Big E VIP Contest. Listeners can enter by logging on to Lazer993.com starting Tuesday, September 16th 2014 and…

Babe of the Day

Sept. 17, 2014