Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Tuesday, March 6, 201203/06/2012

Cops Get Punked

Monday, March 5, 201203/05/2012

Girl Post Dentist

Friday, March 2, 201203/02/2012

Girl Knocked Out By Cake

Thursday, March 1, 201203/01/2012

Ferrari Releases Fastest Ever

Wednesday, February 29, 201202/29/2012

Woman Wants 3-Way W/Dog

Tuesday, February 28, 201202/28/2012

My Horse Crush

Monday, February 27, 201202/27/2012

Teen High on Hospital Meds

Friday, February 24, 201202/24/2012

Fish Love Lasers Too

Thursday, February 23, 201202/23/2012

Mitt, Shut Up and Just Look Good

Wednesday, February 22, 201202/22/2012

Teen Girls’ Racist Rant

Leslie on Demand

You Don’t Need More Babies!

This kid is my hero. Leslie

LiveMusicWeekend

Live Music Weekend!

This Labor Day Weekend is a Live Music Weekend at Lazer 99.3 powered by Coors Light!

Babe of the Day

Sept. 1, 2014