Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Wednesday, February 1, 201202/01/2012

Cheerleader On Roids

Tuesday, January 31, 201201/31/2012

Foxy Shazam

Monday, January 30, 201201/30/2012

Girl Speaks Backwards

Friday, January 27, 201201/27/2012

Toddlers and Tiaras Ickiness

Thursday, January 26, 201201/26/2012

Grandma Groovin’ to Party Rock

Wednesday, January 25, 201201/25/2012

Tuesday, January 24, 201201/24/2012

Count Dracula, Diiirrrrrty

Monday, January 23, 201201/23/2012

Bad Ass Violinist

Friday, January 20, 201201/20/2012

VW Super Bowl Ad (featuring dogs)

Thursday, January 19, 201201/19/2012

Google Earth Cruise Ship

Leslie on Demand

Hammerhead

Hammerhead in Fla

This happened in Pensacola Florida. Leslie

Somerville Entrapment

Somerville Cop Entrapment

It’s not clear whether the police department paid a civilian or just used an undercover cop to cross the street…

thirsty thursday 1240

Traveling Thirsty Thursdays

Join us every Thursday for a party with the whole Lazer Crew! Next up, Diamond Junction Bowling Lanes in Palmer!

Babe of the Day

Aug. 1, 2014