Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Tuesday, March 13, 201203/13/2012

Conan The Musical

Monday, March 12, 201203/12/2012

Swearing In Church

Friday, March 9, 201203/09/2012

Will Ferrell

Thursday, March 8, 201203/08/2012

Ooops!!!

Wednesday, March 7, 201203/07/2012

Razors for $1.00 a month!!!

Tuesday, March 6, 201203/06/2012

Cops Get Punked

Monday, March 5, 201203/05/2012

Girl Post Dentist

Friday, March 2, 201203/02/2012

Girl Knocked Out By Cake

Thursday, March 1, 201203/01/2012

Ferrari Releases Fastest Ever

Wednesday, February 29, 201202/29/2012

Woman Wants 3-Way W/Dog

Leslie on Demand

6 Pack abs

75% of Women Prefer Luv Handles Over 6 Pack Abs

75% of Women Prefer Luv Handles Over 6 Pack Abs

Big-E

Be A Big E VIP!

Enter for your chance to win a 4 pack of tickets to see Eddie Money at the Big E on Saturday, September 20th and ride a float in the Mardi Gras Parade!

Big E VIP Prize Pack Rules

Lazer 99.3’s Big E VIP Contest. Listeners can enter by logging on to Lazer993.com starting Tuesday, September 16th 2014 and…

Babe of the Day

Sept. 16, 2014