Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Monday, January 30, 201201/30/2012

Girl Speaks Backwards

Friday, January 27, 201201/27/2012

Toddlers and Tiaras Ickiness

Thursday, January 26, 201201/26/2012

Grandma Groovin’ to Party Rock

Wednesday, January 25, 201201/25/2012

Tuesday, January 24, 201201/24/2012

Count Dracula, Diiirrrrrty

Monday, January 23, 201201/23/2012

Bad Ass Violinist

Friday, January 20, 201201/20/2012

VW Super Bowl Ad (featuring dogs)

Thursday, January 19, 201201/19/2012

Google Earth Cruise Ship

Wednesday, January 18, 201201/18/2012

Kid Beat Up By Many

Tuesday, January 17, 201201/17/2012

Lionel Richie’s “Hello”

Leslie on Demand

Cat v Ham

Cat vs. Slice of Ham

Oh, this poor little guy… Leslie

Photobombed_DL

Lazer 99.3′s Photobombed!

Have you ever taken the perfect picture only to be PHOTOBOMED! Well you could win $500 with that! Details here…

Porcupine Sound

Porcupines make THIS sound??!

Who knew!?? Warning: cuteness is overwhelming. Leslie

Babe of the Day

July 22, 2014