Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Wednesday, May 23, 201205/23/2012

Do You Have _ock?

Tuesday, May 22, 201205/22/2012

Is she too hot???

Friday, May 18, 201205/18/2012

RIP Donna Summer

Thursday, May 17, 201205/17/2012

Wheel of Fortune Fail

Wednesday, May 16, 201205/16/2012

Lamborghini Fail

Tuesday, May 15, 201205/15/2012

Vinyl Hoops

Monday, May 14, 201205/14/2012

Bad Ass Catch

Thursday, May 10, 201205/10/2012

Old People Rock

Wednesday, May 9, 201205/09/2012

Manatees Surprise Swimmers

Tuesday, May 8, 201205/08/2012

Springfield Stabbing

Leslie on Demand

11-overlay

Homeless Guy Explains Sex in NYC

This homeless guy uses sex to spend the night in a bed verses the street. He explains how here…. Leslie

6 Pack abs

75% of Women Prefer Luv Handles Over 6 Pack Abs

75% of Women Prefer Luv Handles Over 6 Pack Abs

Babe of the Day

Sept. 19, 2014