Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Monday, November 28, 201111/28/2011

Old School Car Building

Wednesday, November 23, 201111/23/2011

Nickelback Spoofs Self

Tuesday, November 22, 201111/22/2011

Local Good Guy/Dad Needs Help

Monday, November 21, 201111/21/2011

Biggest Ass EVER (made from fix-a-flat)

Friday, November 18, 201111/18/2011

Kid Records Bully Teacher With Phone

Thursday, November 17, 201111/17/2011

Cops Bellybump After Beating

Wednesday, November 16, 201111/16/2011

Blonde On Escalator

Monday, November 14, 201111/14/2011

Snake or Sex Toy?

Friday, November 11, 201111/11/2011

Free Stuff/Food For Veterans List

Thursday, November 10, 201111/10/2011

Surfer Broke Record – 90 Foot Wave

Leslie on Demand

4-18-14

Distracted Leslie

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkcEu14a-n0&feature=youtu.be

Kick in the Head

Moron

Ugh…Darwinism award goes to this guy. He was trying to get as close to the train as possible. The conductor…

Letting Kids Win

Letting Kids Win

Babe of the Day

April 20, 2014