Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Friday, April 20, 201204/20/2012

Tupac Hologram Tour

Wednesday, April 18, 201204/18/2012

News Team Leads W/Poo Story??

Tuesday, April 17, 201204/17/2012

Guy tries out for Broncos Cheersquad

Monday, April 16, 201204/16/2012

I’m Quitting Prank

Friday, April 13, 201204/13/2012

Unhappy Car Customer Trashes Showroom

Thursday, April 12, 201204/12/2012

A New Bushism

Wednesday, April 11, 201204/11/2012

Guy almost walks into bear

Tuesday, April 10, 201204/10/2012

Masturbation Furniture

Friday, April 6, 201204/06/2012

Baseball Rivalry

Thursday, April 5, 201204/05/2012

Skipped Ball On Water = Hole in One

Leslie on Demand

Cat v Ham

Cat vs. Slice of Ham

Oh, this poor little guy… Leslie

Photobombed_DL

Lazer 99.3′s Photobombed!

Have you ever taken the perfect picture only to be PHOTOBOMED! Well you could win $500 with that! Details here…

Porcupine Sound

Porcupines make THIS sound??!

Who knew!?? Warning: cuteness is overwhelming. Leslie

Babe of the Day

July 23, 2014