Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Friday, June 29, 201206/29/2012

80′s Cheeze Awesomeness

Thursday, June 28, 201206/28/2012

Hockey Mom Walks On Ice (to stop fight)

Wednesday, June 27, 201206/27/2012

She Loves Cats

Tuesday, June 26, 201206/26/2012

Bridal Party Fail

Monday, June 25, 201206/25/2012

Women Scope The Ass Too

Thursday, June 21, 201206/21/2012

Kids Make Bus Monitor Cry

Wednesday, June 20, 201206/20/2012

TSA Gets Groped??!

Tuesday, June 19, 201206/19/2012

3 Grannies Watch Kim’s Sex Tape

Monday, June 18, 201206/18/2012

Three Old Ladies Read “50 Shades”

Friday, June 15, 201206/15/2012

Drifting With A Bus

Leslie on Demand

StillSliderDL

Pat Kelly’s Spectacular Slider!

Pat Kelly & The Still Bar & Grill want you to come up with the Most Spectacular Slider recipe!

StillSliderDL

Spectacular Slider Rules

Lazer 99.3 & The Still Bar & Grill’s Spectacular Slider Recipe Contest. Listeners can enter by logging on to Lazer993.com…

15-overlay1

You Don’t Need More Babies!

This kid is my hero. Leslie

Babe of the Day

Sept. 8, 2014