Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Monday, July 30, 201207/30/2012

Puppy Down Pants

Wednesday, July 25, 201207/25/2012

Cruelest Joke Ever

Tuesday, July 24, 201207/24/2012

Exercise Machine Or Sex?

Monday, July 23, 201207/23/2012

Boat Outruns Tsunami Effect

Friday, July 20, 201207/20/2012

Used Girlfriend Dealership

Thursday, July 19, 201207/19/2012

Post Surgery Success

Tuesday, July 17, 201207/17/2012

6 Yr. Old Plays Foo’s

Friday, July 13, 201207/13/2012

Belly Flops

Thursday, July 12, 201207/12/2012

Robert Kraft Porn Star

Wednesday, July 11, 201207/11/2012

Clam licks salt off table!

Leslie on Demand

19-overlay2

Cop Shoots Cooperating Man

He’s been fired already and is facing assault and battery charges. He could get up to twenty years in prison.…

20-overlay1

Church Drum Solo

The E-trade baby might’ve said “It’s not the venue man”. But, I say kudos my friend. You are truly awesome.…

RocketQueens_Sarat2

Leslie’s 10th Anniversary Party!

Lazer 99.3 presents Leslie’s 10th Anniversary Party featuring all female G’N’R Tribute “The Rocket Queens”! Get details & buy tickets here!

Babe of the Day

Sept. 30, 2014