Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Friday, July 6, 201207/06/2012

Mom Stops Son’s Store Hold Up

Thursday, July 5, 201207/05/2012

118 mph hit to face

Tuesday, July 3, 201207/03/2012

“Bait” Dog Finds Love

Monday, July 2, 201207/02/2012

Ice and Salt Torture

Friday, June 29, 201206/29/2012

80′s Cheeze Awesomeness

Thursday, June 28, 201206/28/2012

Hockey Mom Walks On Ice (to stop fight)

Wednesday, June 27, 201206/27/2012

She Loves Cats

Tuesday, June 26, 201206/26/2012

Bridal Party Fail

Monday, June 25, 201206/25/2012

Women Scope The Ass Too

Thursday, June 21, 201206/21/2012

Kids Make Bus Monitor Cry

Leslie on Demand

22-overlay1

Fish Eats 4 Foot Shark In One Gulp

The beginning of this video is a little annoying. Hang in there. Once they get their camera steady, it’s so…

FallRush_Lazer993

Fall Rush!

Join the Lazer Street Team and XFINITY as we welcome back students to the campuses in Western Mass!

Babe of the Day

Aug. 22, 2014