Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Tuesday, January 3, 201201/03/2012

Ring Grows On Carrot

Thursday, December 29, 201112/29/2011

Courtney Stodden, We Love You!

Friday, December 23, 201112/23/2011

Polar Bear Orphan CUTENESS!!

Thursday, December 22, 201112/22/2011

Sexy Nun

Wednesday, December 21, 201112/21/2011

New Fashion Trend…WHY?

Tuesday, December 20, 201112/20/2011

Courtney Stodden Awesomeness

Monday, December 19, 201112/19/2011

Video: The Year In Review

Friday, December 16, 201112/16/2011

Mom Makes Out With Son

Wednesday, December 14, 201112/14/2011

Student LOSES It

Tuesday, December 13, 201112/13/2011

San Juan’s Mayor Crazy?

Leslie on Demand

4-18-14

Distracted Leslie

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkcEu14a-n0&feature=youtu.be

Kick in the Head

Moron

Ugh…Darwinism award goes to this guy. He was trying to get as close to the train as possible. The conductor…

Letting Kids Win

Letting Kids Win

Babe of the Day

April 20, 2014