Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Wednesday, January 18, 201201/18/2012

Kid Beat Up By Many

Tuesday, January 17, 201201/17/2012

Lionel Richie’s “Hello”

Monday, January 16, 201201/16/2012

_ussy Groom

Friday, January 13, 201201/13/2012

Tom Vs. Tim In Pics

Thursday, January 12, 201201/12/2012

Marines Pee On Corpses

Tuesday, January 10, 201201/10/2012

Scottish Couple Unintelligible

Monday, January 9, 201201/09/2012

Cindy Crawford Under The Knife:(

Friday, January 6, 201201/06/2012

Car Lands On Roof

Thursday, January 5, 201201/05/2012

Jack Daniels Christmas Cookies

Wednesday, January 4, 201201/04/2012

Under Ice

Leslie on Demand

4-18-14

Distracted Leslie

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkcEu14a-n0&feature=youtu.be

Kick in the Head

Moron

Ugh…Darwinism award goes to this guy. He was trying to get as close to the train as possible. The conductor…

Letting Kids Win

Letting Kids Win

Babe of the Day

April 20, 2014