Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Tuesday, June 26, 201206/26/2012

Bridal Party Fail

Monday, June 25, 201206/25/2012

Women Scope The Ass Too

Thursday, June 21, 201206/21/2012

Kids Make Bus Monitor Cry

Wednesday, June 20, 201206/20/2012

TSA Gets Groped??!

Tuesday, June 19, 201206/19/2012

3 Grannies Watch Kim’s Sex Tape

Monday, June 18, 201206/18/2012

Three Old Ladies Read “50 Shades”

Friday, June 15, 201206/15/2012

Drifting With A Bus

Wednesday, June 13, 201206/13/2012

2 Border Patrol Agents – Oral In Public

Tuesday, June 12, 201206/12/2012

Clever Prank

Monday, June 11, 201206/11/2012

Man Beats Stepson

Leslie on Demand

thirsty thursday 1240

Traveling Thirsty Thursdays

Join us every Thursday for a party with the whole Lazer Crew! Next up, Diamond Junction Bowling Lanes in Palmer!

Dumb Dumb Girl

Dumb Dumb Girl

If you’re driving at 80 mph, how long will it take you to drive 80 miles? Leslie

Alana Singing

My Friend, Alana, Singing

If I could buy a talent or two, one of them would most certainly be singing. God knows I can…

Babe of the Day

Aug. 1, 2014