Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Tuesday, October 2, 201210/02/2012

Skateboarder + Deer = Bad

Monday, October 1, 201210/01/2012

Dumb Ass. No, not the practitioner.

Friday, September 28, 201209/28/2012

Holy Crap

Thursday, September 27, 201209/27/2012

$65 Mill to Steal Lesbian Away From Wife

Tuesday, September 25, 201209/25/2012

Tail You Can Wear, Wags When You’re Happy

Monday, September 24, 201209/24/2012

Tiny Mom of 2 Ate This in 15 Minutes!

Thursday, September 20, 201209/20/2012

She Did WHAT to the Jesus painting?

Tuesday, September 18, 201209/18/2012

Best Girlfriend EVER!!!

Friday, September 14, 201209/14/2012

Balloon Humper

Thursday, September 13, 201209/13/2012

B’Caster Falls Asleep At Mic

Leslie on Demand

6 Pack abs

75% of Women Prefer Luv Handles Over 6 Pack Abs

75% of Women Prefer Luv Handles Over 6 Pack Abs

Big-E

Be A Big E VIP!

Enter for your chance to win a 4 pack of tickets to see Eddie Money at the Big E on Saturday, September 20th and ride a float in the Mardi Gras Parade!

Big E VIP Prize Pack Rules

Lazer 99.3’s Big E VIP Contest. Listeners can enter by logging on to Lazer993.com starting Tuesday, September 16th 2014 and…

Babe of the Day

Sept. 18, 2014