Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Wednesday, February 22, 201202/22/2012

Teen Girls’ Racist Rant

Tuesday, February 21, 201202/21/2012

Jealous Monkey Attacks

Wednesday, February 15, 201202/15/2012

Join The Mile High Club!

Tuesday, February 14, 201202/14/2012

SI Illustrated CURVES!!!

Friday, February 10, 201202/10/2012

Girls Kicks/Screams..Escapes Kidnapper

Thursday, February 9, 201202/09/2012

Girls Acting Like Guys

Tuesday, February 7, 201202/07/2012

Original Ferris Vs. New Ferris

Monday, February 6, 201202/06/2012

Tiniest Waist of Digitally Created?

Friday, February 3, 201202/03/2012

New Old Spice Ad

Thursday, February 2, 201202/02/2012

She’s Like Gay???

Leslie on Demand

4-18-14

Distracted Leslie

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkcEu14a-n0&feature=youtu.be

Kick in the Head

Moron

Ugh…Darwinism award goes to this guy. He was trying to get as close to the train as possible. The conductor…

Letting Kids Win

Letting Kids Win

Babe of the Day

April 20, 2014