Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Monday, October 15, 201210/15/2012

Kid Rock vs. Sean Penn

Thursday, October 11, 201210/11/2012

Woody, Walken, Bond Girl

Wednesday, October 10, 201210/10/2012

Zumba Teacher is a Hooker (in Kennebunk!)

Monday, October 8, 201210/08/2012

Wedding Brawl. One dead.

Tuesday, October 2, 201210/02/2012

Skateboarder + Deer = Bad

Monday, October 1, 201210/01/2012

Dumb Ass. No, not the practitioner.

Friday, September 28, 201209/28/2012

Holy Crap

Thursday, September 27, 201209/27/2012

$65 Mill to Steal Lesbian Away From Wife

Tuesday, September 25, 201209/25/2012

Tail You Can Wear, Wags When You’re Happy

Monday, September 24, 201209/24/2012

Tiny Mom of 2 Ate This in 15 Minutes!

Leslie on Demand

You Don’t Need More Babies!

This kid is my hero. Leslie

LiveMusicWeekend

Live Music Weekend!

This Labor Day Weekend is a Live Music Weekend at Lazer 99.3 powered by Coors Light!

Babe of the Day

Sept. 8, 2014