Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Wednesday, August 1, 201208/01/2012

Top 10 Signs She’s Cheating

Tuesday, July 31, 201207/31/2012

Mass Shooting PSA

Monday, July 30, 201207/30/2012

Puppy Down Pants

Wednesday, July 25, 201207/25/2012

Cruelest Joke Ever

Tuesday, July 24, 201207/24/2012

Exercise Machine Or Sex?

Monday, July 23, 201207/23/2012

Boat Outruns Tsunami Effect

Friday, July 20, 201207/20/2012

Used Girlfriend Dealership

Thursday, July 19, 201207/19/2012

Post Surgery Success

Tuesday, July 17, 201207/17/2012

6 Yr. Old Plays Foo’s

Friday, July 13, 201207/13/2012

Belly Flops

Leslie on Demand

Dumb Dumb Girl

Dumb Dumb Girl

If you’re driving at 80 mph, how long will it take you to drive 80 miles? Leslie

Alana Singing

My Friend, Alana, Singing

If I could buy a talent or two, one of them would most certainly be singing. God knows I can…

Babe of the Day

July 30, 2014