Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Monday, October 8, 201210/08/2012

Wedding Brawl. One dead.

Tuesday, October 2, 201210/02/2012

Skateboarder + Deer = Bad

Monday, October 1, 201210/01/2012

Dumb Ass. No, not the practitioner.

Friday, September 28, 201209/28/2012

Holy Crap

Thursday, September 27, 201209/27/2012

$65 Mill to Steal Lesbian Away From Wife

Tuesday, September 25, 201209/25/2012

Tail You Can Wear, Wags When You’re Happy

Monday, September 24, 201209/24/2012

Tiny Mom of 2 Ate This in 15 Minutes!

Thursday, September 20, 201209/20/2012

She Did WHAT to the Jesus painting?

Tuesday, September 18, 201209/18/2012

Best Girlfriend EVER!!!

Friday, September 14, 201209/14/2012

Balloon Humper

Leslie on Demand

Dumb Dumb Girl

If you’re driving at 80 mph, how long will it take you to drive 80 miles?   Leslie

Alana Singing

My Friend, Alana, Singing

If I could buy a talent or two, one of them would most certainly be singing. God knows I can…

Dog Passes Out

Dog Faints From Joy

Awwww…poor little guy. Apparently, the girl had been living and working inĀ  Slovenia for two years (which, to a pooch,…

Babe of the Day

July 30, 2014