Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Friday, April 6, 201204/06/2012

Baseball Rivalry

Thursday, April 5, 201204/05/2012

Skipped Ball On Water = Hole in One

Wednesday, April 4, 201204/04/2012

Semi’s Thrown In Tornado

Tuesday, April 3, 201204/03/2012

Rolling Stones Sell Cereal

Monday, April 2, 201204/02/2012

Banned Madonna Ad

Friday, March 30, 201203/30/2012

Drunk Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday, March 29, 201203/29/2012

Congressman Wore Hoodie

Wednesday, March 28, 201203/28/2012

Freedom Flask

Monday, March 26, 201203/26/2012

Transexual Banned (HOT!)

Thursday, March 22, 201203/22/2012

Chick Pleasures Herself

Leslie on Demand

4-18-14

Distracted Leslie

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkcEu14a-n0&feature=youtu.be

Kick in the Head

Moron

Ugh…Darwinism award goes to this guy. He was trying to get as close to the train as possible. The conductor…

Letting Kids Win

Letting Kids Win

Babe of the Day

April 20, 2014