Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Thursday, May 10, 201205/10/2012

Old People Rock

Wednesday, May 9, 201205/09/2012

Manatees Surprise Swimmers

Tuesday, May 8, 201205/08/2012

Springfield Stabbing

Monday, May 7, 201205/07/2012

Guy gets hit by bus

Thursday, May 3, 201205/03/2012

Tan mom abuses kid with tan?

Wednesday, May 2, 201205/02/2012

53 Yr. Old Takes Down 21 Yr. Old Fighter

Tuesday, May 1, 201205/01/2012

Dog Guards Bike

Monday, April 30, 201204/30/2012

413 Rap Video

Thursday, April 26, 201204/26/2012

Rubbing It In His Face?

Wednesday, April 25, 201204/25/2012

HAAAA!!! Storm Rocks!

Leslie on Demand

4-18-14

Distracted Leslie

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkcEu14a-n0&feature=youtu.be

Kick in the Head

Moron

Ugh…Darwinism award goes to this guy. He was trying to get as close to the train as possible. The conductor…

Letting Kids Win

Letting Kids Win

Babe of the Day

April 18, 2014