Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning

Tuesday, October 16, 201210/16/2012

HUGE Whale Shark Caught :(

Monday, October 15, 201210/15/2012

Kid Rock vs. Sean Penn

Thursday, October 11, 201210/11/2012

Woody, Walken, Bond Girl

Wednesday, October 10, 201210/10/2012

Zumba Teacher is a Hooker (in Kennebunk!)

Monday, October 8, 201210/08/2012

Wedding Brawl. One dead.

Tuesday, October 2, 201210/02/2012

Skateboarder + Deer = Bad

Monday, October 1, 201210/01/2012

Dumb Ass. No, not the practitioner.

Friday, September 28, 201209/28/2012

Holy Crap

Thursday, September 27, 201209/27/2012

$65 Mill to Steal Lesbian Away From Wife

Tuesday, September 25, 201209/25/2012

Tail You Can Wear, Wags When You’re Happy

Leslie on Demand

4-18-14

Distracted Leslie

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkcEu14a-n0&feature=youtu.be

Kick in the Head

Moron

Ugh…Darwinism award goes to this guy. He was trying to get as close to the train as possible. The conductor…

Letting Kids Win

Letting Kids Win

Babe of the Day

April 20, 2014