Leslie in the Morning

Leslie in the Morning
18-overlay1

Thursday, March 5, 201503/05/2015

Lion opens door

13-overlay

Wednesday, March 4, 201503/04/2015

Birthing Houses

18-overlay

Tuesday, March 3, 201503/03/2015

Great Marriage Advice

14-overlay

Monday, March 2, 201503/02/2015

New Location for Thirsty Thursday!

10-overlay1

Thursday, February 26, 201502/26/2015

Get Your Badge for Sharing Tonight at The Glendale Grill

23-overlay

Wednesday, February 25, 201502/25/2015

10 Best Cars

10-overlay

Monday, February 23, 201502/23/2015

Cause of Death: Uppercut from Batman

18-overlay

Thursday, February 19, 201502/19/2015

7 Things Banned in Old Hollywood

25-overlay

Wednesday, February 18, 201502/18/2015

Krispy Kreme Mistake

12-overlay3

Friday, January 30, 201501/30/2015

Watch the Big Game with Leslie!

Leslie on Demand

Grunge-a-paloozaDL

July 4th Grunge-A-Palooza Weekend!

This July 4th Weekend it’s a Grunge-a-palooza Weekend on Lazer 99.3! Rock out with blocks of 90’s Grunge at the top of every hour all weekend long!

Calling kid for ride when drunk?

Calling kid for ride when drunk?

Where did you meet your honey?

Where did you meet your honey?

The grossest thing you’ve ever seen?

The grossest thing you’ve ever seen?

Babe of the Day

July 1, 2015